Northern Michigan Performers

Type
Name
Contact - More Info
AuthorPeg Herringpegfish@yahoo.com
http://pegherring.com/
https://facebook.com/peg.herring.9
AuthorJake Smithhttp://www.jakesmithbooks.com/
AuthorBill Smithbill@billosmith.com
http://billosmith.com/
AuthorTom Carrhttp://missionpointpress.com/
https://www.facebook.com/tomcarrauthor/
AuthorShenandoah Chefalohttp://www.garbagebagsuitcase.com/
https://www.facebook.com/shenandoah.chefalo
AuthorElizabeth Kane Buzzelliebuzzelli@aol.com
http://www.elizabethbuzzelli.com/
AuthorJeff Smithhttp://www.becomingamish.net
AuthorAaron Standerwritersneditors@aol.com
http://www.aaronstander.com/
https://www.facebook.com/RayElkinsMysteries/
AuthorLawrence Johnsonlarry@lawrenceearlejohnson.com
http://www.lawrenceearlejohnson.com/
https://www.facebook.com/lawrenceearlejohnson/
AuthorJohn Wemlingerhttp://www.johnwemlinger.com/
AuthorBob Downeshttp://www.planetbackpacker.net/
https://www.facebook.com/bob.downes.90
AuthorMichael Dowmike@darkmattersbook.com
http://www.darkmattersbook.com/author/
https://www.facebook.com/pg/MardiJoLInk/
AuthorMardi Linkmardi5@charter.net
http://www.mardijolink.com/
AuthorDoc Fletcherhttp://www.canoeingmichiganrivers.com
AuthorDianna Stampflerhttp://www.promotemichigan.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PromoteMichigan
AuthorTeresa IrishTeresa@AThousandLettersHome.com
(734) 502-4577
https://www.athousandlettershome.com
AuthorRoss Richardsonhttp://www.michiganmysteries.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Ross-Richardson-267179286691330/
AuthorBev McBridebmcbride11@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/beverly.mcbride2
AuthorFrank Slaughterhttp://www.frankpslaughter.com/
BalloonsTwister Joe (and his daughter Popper)
Joseph Koprowicz
juliewindstar@hotmail.com
(989) 732-2419
DanceNorthern Lights Irish Dance Group
Gena Dewey    
genadewey@gmail.com
(231) 779-9976
CookingSimply Delicious w/Chef Tom - Tom Sisco           trsisco@yahoo.com
(231) 263-7028
EducationalMichigan Paranormal Investigative Team
Daniel Mackin 
daniel_mackin@hotmail.com
EducationalWings of Wonder
Rebecca Lessard
wow@wingsofwonder.org
(231) 326-4663
EducationalGrand Traverse Astronomical Society
Bob Moler
info@gtastro.com
http://www.gtastro.org/
Face PaintingThe Painted Lady Face Art
Lori Thompson                                    
hm (231) 946-1071
http://www.thepaintedladyfaceart.com
Holiday - ChristmasSanta
Jim Jordan                                           
cell (231) 632-6600
hm (231) 929-0436
northpolesanta1@hotmail.com
Holiday - HalloweenLord of the Gourd Pumpkin Carving
Pat Harrison
patrickh231@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/Lord-of-the-Gourd-181725640761/
MusicPeter Deneen (bagpiper)                                              hm (231) 947-0369
MusicMiriam Pico (singer/songwriter)        http://www.miriampicomusic.com
https://www.facebook.com/miriampicomusic/
MusicRuby John (singer)https://www.facebook.com/ruby.john.73
StorytellerJenifer Strauss269-838-8361
http://www.storybetold.com
TheaterActing Up Theatre
Chad Patterson            
actingup03@yahoo.com
http://www.actingup.biz/chad.html

Suggest a Performer

Use this handy form to suggest an addition or update to this list. Submissions are directed to several people who are able to update this list.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Performer Name (required)

Type of Performer (required)

Contact Details (required)

Click the checkbox